Teachers and Staff

English Department Instructor's Email
Sheila Aubrey Sheila.Aubrey@palmbeachschools.org
Emma Bottenfield Emma.Bottenfield@palmbeachschools.org
Shannon Deere Shannon.Deere@palmbeachschools.org
Peyton Denton Peyton.Denton@palmbeachschools.org
Wendy Fernsell, Department Chairperson Wendy.Fernsell@palmbeachschools.org
Gelsie Francisco Gelsie.Francisco@palmbeachschools.org
Jennifer Hickman Jennifer.Hickman@palmbeachschools.org
Andrew Lafleur Andrew.Lafleur@palmbeachschools.org
Sandra Richards-Hunwick Sandra.Richards-Hunwick@palmbeachschools.org
Kathlynn Rossi Kathlynn.Rossi@palmbeachschools.org
Jill Schwartz Jill.Schwartz@palmbeachschools.org
David Scott David.Scott@palmbeachschools.org
Sophia Simmons Sophia.Simmons@palmbeachschools.org
Julie Valenza, Department Chairperson Julie.Valenza@palmbeachschools.org
Sue Vance Sue.Vance@palmbeachschools.org
Caroline Vibholm Caroline.Vibholm@palmbeachschools.org
Kymberly Waite Kymberly.Waite@palmbeachschools.org
Evan Williams Evan.Williams@palmbeachschools.org
Math Department Instructor's Email
Anjelica Blum Anjelica.Blum@palmbeachschools.org
Jephte Borno Jephte.Borno@palmbeachschools.org
Julio Castillo Julio.Castillo@palmbeachschools.org
Javier Caycho Javier.Caycho@palmbeachschools.org
Francisco Cornell, Department Chairperson Francisco.Cornell@palmbeachschools.org
Taneeshah Fauntleroy Taneesha.Fauntleroy@palmbeachschools.org
Michael Folino Michael.Folino@palmbeachschools.org
Albert Garnett Albert.Garnett@palmbeachschools.org
John Grullon John.Grullon@palmbeachschools.org
William Macmanus William.Macmanus@palmbeachschools.org
Geiker Medina Geiker.Medina@palmbeachschools.org
Jennifer Murnane Jennifer.Murnane@palmbeachschools.org
Lariza Ramsammy Lariza.Ramsammy@palmbeachschools.org
Richard Renza Richard.Renza@palmbeachschools.org
Neal Rosen Neal.Rosen@palmbeachschools.org
John Rothfus John.Rothfus@palmbeachschools.org
Junior Saintcius Junior.Saincius@palmbeachschools.org
James Silvestri James.Silvestri@palmbeachschools.org
Paul Spence Paul.Spence@palmbeachschools.org
Nhat Tran Nhat.Tran@palmbeachschools.org
Amena Warrayat Amena.Warrayat@palmbeachschools.org
Ryan Wells Ryan.Wells@palmbeachschools.org
Science Department Instructor's Email
Richard Anson Richard.Anson@palmbeachschools.org
Peter Carmichael Peter.Carmichael@palmbeachschools.org
Christina Carvatta Christina.Carvatta@palmbeachschools.org
Nicholas Ceron Nicholas.Ceron@palmbeachschools.org
Sara Cuaresma Sara.Cuaresma@palmbeachschools.org
Macarena Gamoneda Macarena.Gamoneda@palmbeachschools.org
Jillian Gregory Jillian.Gregory@palmbeachschools.org
Britnee Hernandez Britnee.Hernandez@palmbeachschools.org
Shawn McCall Shawn.McCall@palmbeachschools.org
Allison Mesang Allison.Mesang@palmbeachschools.org
Leah Milhoan Leah.Milhoan@palmbeachschools.org
Erin Nocera Erin.Nocera@palmbeachschools.org
Troy Rose Troy.Rose@palmbeachschools.org
Anna Tabernilla Anna.Tabernilla@palmbeachschools.org
Stewart Tick Stewart.Tick@palmbeachschools.org
Jennifer Waksmunski, Department Chairperson Jennifer.waksmunski@palmbeachschools.org
Christine Williams Christine.Williams@palmbeachschools.org
Jodi Wolfthal Jodi.Wolfthal@palmbeachschools.org
Social Studies Department Instructor's Email
Jose Alas Jose.Alas@palmbeachschools.org
Jeffrey Caro Jeffrey.Caro@palmbeachschools.org
Hedley Dobuler Hedley.Dobuler@palmbeachschools.org
Michael Espoakis Michael.Esopakis@palmbeachschools.org
Yamilee Emmanuel-Kelly, Department Chairperson Yamilee.Emmanuel-Kelly@palmbeachschools.org
David Formica David.Formica@palmbeachschools.org
Mason Frim Mason.Frim@palmbeachschools.org
Kyle Henry Kyle.Henry@palmbeachschools.org
Manuel Hernandez Manuel.Hernandez@palmbeachschools.org
James Johnson James.Johnson@palmbeachschools.org
Jsmes Pierre-Louis James.PierreLouis@palmbeachschools.org
John Romeo John.Romeo@palmbeachschools.org
Michelle Scott Michelle.Scott@palmbeachschools.org
Marlaina Skowron, IB Department Chairperson Marlaina.Skowron@palmbeachschools.org
Stephen Stoieff Stephen.Stoieff@palmbeachschools.org
Ana Villanueva Ana.Villanueva@palmbeachschools.org
World Language Department Instructor's Email
Lizet Caballero Lizet.CaballeroRivero@palmbeachschools.org
Mary Carrascal Mary.Carrascal@palmbeachschools.org
Christel Connolly Christel.Connolly@palmbeachschools.org
Laura Hayden Laura.Hayden@palmbeachschools.org
Xiomara Hoeffer Xiomara.Hoeffer@palmbeachschools.org
Patricia Romero Patricia.Romero@palmbeachschools.org
Maribel San Juan Maribel.Sanjuan@palmbeachschools.org
Sandra Timm Sandra.Timm@palmbeachschools.org
Performing Arts Department Instructor's Email
Todd Bauman Todd.Bauman@palmbeachschools.org
Matthew Campbell Matthew.Campbell@palmbeachschools.org
Kimberly Pirisino Kimberly.Pirisino@palmbeachschools.org
George Reed George.Reed@palmbeachschools.org
Malissa Reese, Department Chairperson Malissa.Reese@palmbeachschools.org
Henry Richards Henry.Richards@palmbeachschools.org
Kinath Zuniga Kinath.Zuniga@palmbeachschools.org
Vocational Department Instructor's Email
Jorge Barcena Jorge.Barcena@palmbeachschools.org
Antonio Correa Antonio.Correa@palmbeachschools.org
Alvaro Feola Alvaro.Feola@palmbeachschools.org
Ian Henry Ian.Henry@palmbeachschools.org
Jeffrey Janci Jeff.Janci@palmbeachschools.org
Sharon King Sharon.King@palmbeachschools.org
Victorai Maggiulli Victoria.Maggiulli@palmbeachschools.org
Leah Milhoan Leah.Milhoan@palmbeachschools.org
Diana Garrido Diana.MoleroGarrido@palmbeachschools.org
Andrew Rundle Andrew.Rundle@palmbeachschools.org
Diana Sardina, Department Chairperson Diana.Sardina@palmbeachschools.org
Matthew Shea Matthew.Shea@palmbeachschools.org
Anthony Tambling Anthony.Tambling@palmbeachschools.org
Steven Thibodeau Steven.Thibodeau@palmbeachschools.org
Marvelys Vina Marvelys.Vina@palmbeachchools.org
Marvaleen Wallace Marvaleen.Wallace@palmbeachschools.org
Physical Education Department Instructor's Email
Justin Boruch Justin.Boruch@palmbeachschools.org
Adam Macvane Adam.Macvane@palmbeachschools.org
Felisa Miles, Department Chairperson Felisa.Miles@palmbeachschools.org
Liliana Sanchez Liliana.Sanchez@palmbeachschools.org
Caitlin Schubiger Caitlin.Schubiger@palmbeachschools.org
Tony Watson Tony.Watson@palmbeachschools.org
William Weiss William.Weiss@palmbeachschools.org
Exceptional Student Education Department Instructor's Email
James Basford James.Basford@palmbeachschools.org
Carol Beaulieu Carol.Beaulieu@palmbeachschools.org
John Counes John Counes@palmbeachschools.org
Sherry Friedley Sherry.Friedley@palmbeachschools.org
Pamela Fox Pamela.Fox@palmbeachschools.org
Renee Levy Renee.Levy@palmbeachschools.org
Lucila Loor Lucila.Loor@palmbeachschoools.org
Janette Lopez, ESE Coordinator Janette.Lopez@palmbeachschools.org
Mauratae Johnson Mauratae.Johnson@palmbeachschools.org
Michael Mayshack Michael.Mayshack@palmbeachschools.org
Robert O'Hara Robert.Ohara@palmbeachschools.org
Emilio Perera Emilio.Perera@palmbeachschools.org
Janine Spokoine Janine.Spokoine@palmbeachschools.org
Randy Whidden Randy.Whidden@palmbeachschools.org
Reading Department Instructor's Email
Karyn Colombo Karyn.Colombo@palmbeachschools.org
Shekena Harper Shekena.Wadley@palmbeachschools.org
Maria Letizia Maria.Letizia@palmbeachchools.org
Julie Picciano Julie.Picciano@palmbeachschools.org
Rehana Seeden-Vargas Rehana.Seeden-Vargas@palmbeachschools.org
Shari Verge, Literacy Instructional Coach Shari.Verge@palmbeachschools.org
AVID Department Instructor's Email
Lauren Cook Lauren.Cook@palmbeachschools.org
Jillian Gregory, Department Chairperson Jillian.Gregory@palmbeachschools.org
Laura Hayden Laura.Hayden@palmbeachschools.org
Jameson Stell Jameson.Stell@palmbeachschools.org
Credit Recovery Department Instructor's Email
Jude Blessington Jude.Blessington@palmbeachschools.org
Brian Pulaski Brian.Pulaski@palmbeachschools.org
   
 Deans  Email
 Albert Santiago, 9th and 10th Grade Dean  Albert.Santiago@palmbeachschools.org
 Russ Milliken, 9th and 10th Grade Dean  Russ.Milliken@palmbeachschools.org
 Ryan Nani, 11th and 12th Grade Dean  Ryan.Nani@palmbeachschools.org
 Sofia Gonzalez, Behavioral Intervention Associate  Sofia.Gonzalez@palmbeachschools.org

Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA