Physical Education

Instructor

Email

Justin Boruch

Justin.Boruch@palmbeachschools.org

Ronald Kotouch, Athletic Director; Department Instructional Leader

Ronald.Kotouch@palmbeachschools.org

Adam MacVane

Adam.Macvane@palmbeachschools.org

Felisa Miles

Felisa.Miles@palmbeachschools.org

Lilian Sanchez

Liliana.Sanchez@palmbeachschools.org

Matthew Sparrowhawk

Matthew.Sparrowhawk@palmbeachschools.org

Tony Watson

Tony.Watson@palmbeachschools.org

Demetrius Permenter, Physical Education Administrator

Demetrius.Permenter@palmbeachschools.org


Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA